This is a plan, not an actual sleep or feeding entry. Both of you can see it.
This removes the item from the shared schedule on both phones. It does not delete any actual logged activity.
This will remove the entry from your log on this device.
Sign in to see the same journal on both phones.
Two private accounts · Shared family sleep log